April Menu – Dinners to Go!

April to-go Dinners every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday $15 for each meal (inclusive of tax) APRIL WILL BE THE LAST MONTH FOR TO-GO MEALS Tuesday, 4/5/22Chicken & Steak Fajitawith Rice Wednesday, 4/6/22Chicken Fried SteakGreen Beans Mashed PotatoesSalad & Roll Tuesday, 4/12/22MeatloafMashed Potatoes Broccoli Wednesday, 4/13/22Pork Chop PierogiesSalad Thursday, 4/14/22Italian Sausage …

March Menu – Dinners to Go!

March To-Go Dinners every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday $15 FOR EACH MEAL (inclusive of tax) Tuesday, 3/1/22 Chicken, Sausage, Shrimp Jambalaya,Salad & Roll  Wednesday, 3/2/22  ASH WEDNESDAY  Panko Crusted Cod, Seasonal Vegetables, Roasted Fingerlings, Salad Thursday, 3/3/22  Kielbasa and Sauerkraut Redskin PotatoesSalad & Roll  Tuesday, 3/8/22  Chicken Paprikash, Noodles, Salad …

February 2022 Dinners to-Go

February To-Go Dinners every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday $15 FOR EACH MEAL (inclusive of tax) Tuesday, 2/1/22 BBQ Brisket, Vinegar Coleslaw, Mac And Cheese, Cornbread  Wednesday, 2/2/22  City Chicken, Broccoli, Roasted Potatoes, Salad  Thursday, 2/3/22  Beef Tips, Wild Mushroom Sauce, Buttered Noodles, Salad  Tuesday, 2/8/22  Meatloaf, Loaded Mashed Potatoes, Roasted …

Dinners to-go are back for 2022!

January To-Go Dinners every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday $15 FOR EACH MEAL (inclusive of tax) Tuesday, 1/11/22 Chicken parmesan with 3 cheeses Cavatappi pasta with house marinara Garlic breadstick and salad Wednesday, 1/12/22 Roasted pork loin, herbed dijon demi-glace Haricot verts Roasted rosemary redskins Salad and roll Thursday, 1/13/22 Steak …