Let us do the cooking — January Dinners to-go

Menu January To-Go Dinners every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday $15 FOR EACH MEAL (inclusive of tax) Tuesday, 1/10/23 Wednesday, 1/11/23 Thursday, 1/12/23 Tuesday, 1/17/23 Wednesday, 1/18/23 Thursday, 1/19/23 Tuesday, 1/24/23 Wednesday, 1/25/23 Thursday, 1/26/23 Call 440-937-0909 to place your order and to confirm pick up time. Order the day prior …

April Menu – Dinners to Go!

April to-go Dinners every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday $15 for each meal (inclusive of tax) APRIL WILL BE THE LAST MONTH FOR TO-GO MEALS Tuesday, 4/5/22Chicken & Steak Fajitawith Rice Wednesday, 4/6/22Chicken Fried SteakGreen Beans Mashed PotatoesSalad & Roll Tuesday, 4/12/22MeatloafMashed Potatoes Broccoli Wednesday, 4/13/22Pork Chop PierogiesSalad Thursday, 4/14/22Italian Sausage …