March Menu – Dinners to Go!

March To-Go Dinners every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday

$15 FOR EACH MEAL (inclusive of tax)

Tuesday, 3/1/22

Chicken, Sausage, Shrimp Jambalaya,
Salad & Roll 

Wednesday, 3/2/22 

ASH WEDNESDAY 

Panko Crusted Cod, Seasonal Vegetables, Roasted Fingerlings, Salad

Thursday, 3/3/22 

Kielbasa and Sauerkraut Redskin Potatoes
Salad & Roll 

Tuesday, 3/8/22 

Chicken Paprikash, Noodles, Salad & Roll

Wednesday, 3/9/22

City Chicken and Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans, Salad & Roll

Thursday, 3/10/22

Beef Stroganoff with Wild Mushroom & Onion Sauce, Buttered Noodles, Salad

Tuesday, 3/15/22 

Shrimp Primavera,
Salad and Roll

Wednesday, 3/16/22 

Roasted Pork Loin,
Haricot Verts, Redskins,
Salad & Roll 

Thursday, 3/17/22
Saint Patrick’s Day

Corned Beef, Cabbage, Root Vegetables, Potatoes and Irish Soda Bread

 

Tuesday, 3/22/22 

Stuffed Cabbage, Mashed Potatoes, Salad & Rolls

Wednesday, 3/23/22

Chicken Parmesan, Pasta, Salad & Breadstick

Thursday, 3/24/22

Chicken Cordon Bleu, Broccoli, Mashed Potatoes, Roll

Tuesday, 3/29/22

Chicken & Dumplings, Salad & Roll

Wednesday, 3/30/22

BBQ Brisket, Vinegar Coleslaw, Mac & Cheese, Cornbread

Thursday, 3/31/22

Chicken Fettucine Alfredo, Salad, Roll

Call 440-937-0909 to place your order and to confirm pick up time.

Order the day prior by 2pm. Pickup the day of at the hotel front desk between 1pm–6pm

(reheating instructions upon request).• Quantities may be limited.