April Dinners to Go – Let us do the Cooking!

$14 per meal
inclusive of tax

Call 440.937.0909 to place your order and to confirm pick up time. 

Order the day prior by 2pm. Pick up the day of at the hotel front desk between 12–6pm.

(reheating instructions upon request). Quantities may be limited.

Tuesday, April 6

Swedish Meatballs, Pasta, Salad & Roll

Wednesday, April 7

Chicken Fried Steak, Green Beans & Mashed Potatoes, Salad & Roll

Thursday, April 8

Pasta Carbonara with Chicken, Salad & Breadstick


Tuesday, April 13

Meatloaf, Mashed Potatoes, Broccoli

Wednesday, April 14

Glazed Pork Roulade, Chow Mein, Egg Roll

Thursday, April 15

Chicken Parmesan, Lasagna, Salad & Roll


Tuesday, April 20

Veal Cutlet, Mixed Vegetables, Wild Rice

Wednesday, April 21

Chicken Pot Pie, Salad & Roll

Thursday, April 22

Short Rib, Roasted Vegetables, Parsley Potatoes


Tuesday, April 27

Beef Stroganoff, Buttered Noodles, Salad & Roll

Wednesday, April 28

Chicken Enchiladas, Rice & Beans, Churros

Thursday, April 29

Salisbury steak, Corn & Mashed Potatoes, Salad & Roll